We Can Do Better Than Paywall Mainstream Media

Nine Entertainment, News Ltd and Seven West Media use your subscriptions to turn Australia into a debt-ridden, failed state. They are even covering-up serious sex crimes inside Australia's Parliament House. Paywall media charge you to see ads while Google charge you not to see ads. Paywall media also give you sanitized news. Why is TV free when the costs are higher than online media? This is scammer media upholding scammer government.

22 May 2014

Political Amnesia - Abbott's Cabinet Is The Same Team That Invaded iraq

Being responsible for the deaths of 600,000 Iraqis as the result of incompetent intelligence and a psychopathic disregard for human life appears to be a pre-requisite for an Abbott cabinet position.
Suspended Animation. Most of Abbott's front bench were bonded in the blood of John Howards hapless invasion of Iraq in the erroneous belief the Iraqis possessed weapons of mass destruction. Howard was wrong, but Australia never even had an inquiry into why our nation committed an illegal act of war, spent billions to achieve nothing, and put the lives of Australian soldiers at risk. Basically, those circled in the picture above and their elder statesman John Howard are war criminals. No wonder they have no problem attacking Australian pensioners, students and the unemployed? No wonder Abbott can easily apologise for winking while talking to a disabled pensioner. It's nothing compared to killing 600,000 human beings is it? In our opinion Abbott appears to be a clinical psychopath and poses a very real threat to Australia and the World.

A list of current Abbott government ministers that were part of the Howard Iraq invasion government of March 2003.
Tony Abbott, MP: Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations, Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service (to 7 October 2003)
Warren Truss, MP: Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Ian Macfarlane, MP: Minister for Industry, Tourism and Resources
Kevin Andrews, MP:Minister for Ageing (to 7 October 2003) 
Joe Hockey, MP: Minister for Small Business and Tourism
Senator Eric Abetz: Special Minister of State
Julie Bishop, Christopher Pyne, Peter Dutton, George Brandis, Nigel Scullion
Bruce Billson, Philip Ruddock.

No comments: